Loading Events

« All Events

Jun 20

QMNC Calabash Cafe – June 2024 (Event 2)

June 20 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm EDT

Register below to receive the Zoom link via email.

Free registration open to QMNC members only.
QMNC membership is free. Learn more here.

EVENT TWO: 20 June 2024

  • 8 am (Vancouver)
  • 9 am (Mexico City)
  • 11 am (New York)
  • 12 pm (São Paulo)
  • 4 pm (London)
  • 4 pm (Lagos)
  • 6 pm (Cairo)
  • 6 pm (Nairobi)

(Find the time in your time zone here)

Details

Date:
June 20
Time:
11:00 am - 1:00 pm EDT

Venue

Zoom

Organizer

QMNC Research Alliance
Email
qmncresearchalliance@gmail.com

Log in to register

Already registered?

Use this tool to manage your registration.