Loading Events

« All Events

Jun 18

QMNC Calabash Cafe – June 2024 (Event 1)

June 18 @ 2:00 am - 4:00 am EDT

Register below to receive the Zoom link via email.

Free registration open to QMNC members only.
QMNC membership is free. Learn more here.

EVENT ONE: 18 June 2024

  • 9am (Alexandria)
  • 9am (Istanbul)
  • 11:30am (New Delhi)
  • 1pm (Jakarta)
  • 2 pm (Manila)
  • 3 pm (Tokyo)
  • 4 pm (Sydney)

(Find the time in your time zone here)

Details

Date:
June 18
Time:
2:00 am - 4:00 am EDT

Venue

Zoom

Organizer

QMNC Research Alliance
Email
qmncresearchalliance@gmail.com

Log in to register

Already registered?

Use this tool to manage your registration.